00:00
00:00
View Profile Kysertron
I am a musician who does early-2000s style EDM, orchestral music, and melodic dubstep. My main themes are space, darkness, and (uncommonly) emotions.

Jordan Kyser @Kysertron

Male

Music Producer

United States

Joined on 6/30/16

Level:
17
Exp Points:
3,199 / 3,210
Exp Rank:
13,667
Vote Power:
5.94 votes
Rank:
Civilian
Global Rank:
121,665
Blams:
2
Saves:
29
B/P Bonus:
0%
Whistle:
Garbage
Trophies:
1
Medals:
53
Supporter:
10m 8d

DISCORD SERVER (AND FOLLOW-UP ANNOUNCEMENT)

Posted by Kysertron - July 31st, 2021


I think it's time I should start sharing my discord server. It's rather small now, but I think it will grow as time progresses.


You can join my discord server by clicking this link.


Along with that, my release trailer is in less than 5 days! Be sure to tune in on August 5th @ 9AM CST/10AM EST/2PM UTC!


Tags:

Comments (1)

Oh daaamn (☆▽☆) that's cool!